Shopping Cart

Maggie Lindemann Official Store


Your digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.   

Standard digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-BIT audio files. 

Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.


1. intro / welcome in
2. take me nowhere
3. she knows it
4. casualty of your dreams
5. self sabotage
6. phases
7. i'm so lonely with you
8. break me! (ft. siiickbrain)
9. girl next door
10. we never even dated
11. novocaine
12. you're not special
13. hear me out
14. how could you do this to me? (ft. kellin quinn)
15. cages

Limit to 1 unit per fan.

US only.