Ships on: July 26, 2024

Maggie Lindemann's highly anticipated EP, "HEADSPLIT," is a captivating musical journey through a diverse soundscape, showcasing her evolution as an artist and her willingness to explore new boundaries. Building on her debut album, "SUCKERPUNCH," this EP demonstrates her growth and vulnerability in ways that listeners have never experienced before.

01. rip my heart out
02. die for
03. depreciating
04. you hold my love
05. one last time
06. 24
07. hostage
08. taking over me

Limited to 4 per customer.