Shopping Cart

Maggie Lindemann Official Store

SUCKERPUNCH Exclusive Signed LP


Side A
1. intro / welcome in
2. take me nowhere
3. she knows it
4. casualty of your dreams
5. self sabotage
6. phases
7. i'm so lonely with you

Side B
1. break me! (ft. siiickbrain)
2. girl next door
3. we never even dated
4. novocaine
5. you're not special
6. hear me out
7. how could you do this to me? (ft. kellin quinn)
8. cages